Table of Contents

Rewrite

I kinda wanna rewrite this site in semantic html and some classless css framework. Like, this is already using SimpleCSS for styling, which takes care of the default org-mode export (which is otherwise just plain html like it's 1999). While I do like that look, especially in a winking "I'm a backend dev, leave me alone" kinda way, I am partial to just blogging with slightly better styling. But no CSS classes, fk that noise.

Some contenders:

What are you going on about, girl?

Like, literally the styling in this blog is provided by one CDN link at the top of the page:

<link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.simplecss.org/simple.min.css">

And that's it, makes plain-ass html look halfway decent and gives a system-respecting dark mode :)

Emacs 29.1 (Org mode 9.6.6)